Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020/2021 

Autumn 2020

Term 1 (39 days)
INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term starts on

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Years 7 and 12)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 (Whole School)

INSET DAY Friday 9th October 2020
Term ends on Friday 23rd October 2020
October holiday Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 (35 days)
Term starts on Monday 2nd November 2020
Term ends on Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 Spring 2021

Term 3 (30 days)
Term starts on Monday 4th January 2021
Term ends on Friday 12th February 2021
February holiday Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4 (30 days)
Term starts on Monday 22nd February 2021
Term ends on Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring holiday Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021
  (Good Friday - 2nd April and Easter Monday - 5th April 2021)

 Summer 2021

Term 5 (25 days)
Term starts on Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Term ends on Friday 28th May 2021
May holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 
Term 6 (35 days)
Term starts on Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends on Friday 16th July 2021
INSET DAYS

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022 

Autumn 2021

Term 1 (38 days)
INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021
Term starts on

Thursday 2nd September 2021 (Years 7 and 12)

Friday 3rd September 2021 (Whole School)

INSET DAY Friday 1st or 8th October 2021 (tbc)
Term ends on Friday 22nd October 2021
October holiday Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 (35 days)
Term starts on Monday 1st November 2021
Term ends on Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 Spring 2022

Term 3 (34 days)
Term starts on Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term ends on Friday 18th February 2022
February holiday Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022
Term 4 (30 days)
Term starts on Monday 28th February 2022
Term ends on Friday 8th April 2022
Spring holiday Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April 2022
  (Good Friday – 15th April and Easter Monday – 18th April 2022)

 Summer 2022

Term 5 (24 days)
Term starts on Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Term ends on Friday 27th May 2022
May holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 (34 days)
Term starts on Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends on Thursday 21st July 2022
INSET DAYS

INSET DAY 3 - tbc
INSET DAY 4 - tbc
INSET DAY 5 - tbc