

Furze Platt Senior School Governors' Committee Membership April 2019

Resources	Teaching,	Pupils and Parents	Governance	Staffing
Committee	Learning and Staff	Committee	Committee	Committee
	Development			
	Committee			
Michael Clayton	Katie Donnison	David Holloway	Hugh Boulter	Katie Donnison
(Chair)	(Chair)	(Chair)	(Chair)	(Chair)
Hugh Boulter (Sue Le Page (Vice	Diane Flood (Vice	Gavin Tisshaw	Hugh Boulter
Vice Chair)	Chair)	Chair)	(Vice Chair)	David Dunning
Gavin Tisshaw	Jacqui Edwards	Sue Le Page	Katie Donnison	
Roger Smith	Diane Flood	David Dunning	David Holloway	
Hugh Steed	Laraine		Michael Clayton	
	Holdsworth			
	Dr Michele Scott			

Exclusion Panel	Salaries & Disciplinary	Headteacher's Performance
	Appeals	Management
Hugh Boulter	Hugh Boulter	Gavin Tisshaw
Katie Donnison	David Holloway	Hugh Boulter
David Holloway	Katie Donnison	
Sue Le Page		

Governors with specific roles			
Sue Le Page	Pupil Premium; Training		
Jacqui Edwards	SEND		
Diane Flood	Safeguarding		
Roger Smith	Health and Safety		
Sue Le Page	Sixth Form		
Katie Donnison			