

Furze Platt Senior School Governors' Committee Membership September 2019

Resources	Teaching,	Pupils and Parents	Governance	Staffing
Committee	Learning and Staff	Committee	Committee	Committee
	Development			
	Committee			
Hugh Steed	Katie Donnison	Diane Flood (Acting	Hugh Boulter	Katie Donnison
(Chair)	(Chair)	Chair)	(Chair)	(Chair)
Hugh Boulter (Sue Le Page (Vice	Sue Le Page	Gavin Tisshaw	Hugh Boulter
Vice Chair)	Chair)	David Dunning	(Vice Chair)	ТВС
Gavin Tisshaw	Jacqui Edwards	ТВС	Katie Donnison	
Roger Smith	Diane Flood			
Michael Clayton	Laraine			
	Holdsworth			
	Dr Michele Scott			

Exclusion Panel	Salaries & Disciplinary	Headteacher's Performance
	Appeals	Management
Hugh Boulter	Hugh Boulter	Hugh Boulter
Katie Donnison	Katie Donnison	Katie Donnison
Sue Le Page	ТВС	
Hugh Steed		

Governors with specific roles		
Sue Le Page	Pupil Premium	
Jacqui Edwards	SEND	
Diane Flood	Safeguarding	
Roger Smith	Health and Safety	
ТВС	Sixth Form	
Katie Donnison	Careers	
ТВС	Mental Health	