

Furze Platt Senior School Governors' Committee Membership January 2017

| Resources Committee | Teaching, Learning and Staff Development Committee | Pupils and Parents Committee | Governance Committee |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hugh Boulter (Chair) Michael Clayton Katie Donnison Richard Ferriman David Holloway Gavin Tisshaw | Katie Donnison (Chair) Michael Clayton Jacqui Edwards Diane Flood Laraine Holdsworth Sue Le Page Bethan Osborne Richard Prior | David Holloway (Chair) Diane Flood Laraine Holdsworth Sue Le Page | Hugh Boulter (Chair) Katie Donnison David Holloway Gavin Tisshaw |
| | Daniel Varnam | | |

| Exclusion Panel | Salaries Appeal | Headteacher's Performance | |
|------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|--|
| | | Management / Salaries | |
| Hugh Boulter | Laraine Holdsworth | Hugh Boulter | |
| Katie Donnison | David Holloway | Katie Donnison | |
| David Holloway | Sue Le Page | David Holloway | |
| Richard Prior | Richard Prior | | |
| | Gavin Tisshaw | | |

| Governors with specific roles | | |
|-------------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| Michael Clayton | Pupil Premium; Training | |
| Katie Donnison | Primary Links; House | |
| Jacqui Edwards | SEN | |
| Diane Flood | Safeguarding | |
| Laraine Holdsworth | Gifted and Talented | |
| David Holloway | Health and Safety | |
| Sue Le Page | Sixth Form | |
| Bethan Osborne | Careers | |