

## Furze Platt Senior School Governors' Committee Membership October 2018

Resources Committee	Teaching, Learning and Staff Development Committee	Pupils and Parents Committee	Governance Committee
Hugh Boulter (Chair)	Katie Donnison (Chair)	David Holloway (Chair)	Hugh Boulter (Chair)
Michael Clayton	Jacqui Edwards	Diane Flood	Katie Donnison
David Holloway	Diane Flood	Laraine Holdsworth	David Holloway
Gavin Tisshaw	Laraine Holdsworth	Sue Le Page	Gavin Tisshaw
Roger Smith	Sue Le Page		Michael Clayton
Hugh Steed	Bethan Osborne	Special Advisor: Dr	
	Dr Michele Scott	Saleem	

<b>Exclusion Panel</b>	Appeals Panel (Pay)	Headteacher's Performance
		Management / Salaries
Hugh Boulter	Laraine Holdsworth	Hugh Boulter
Katie Donnison	David Holloway	David Holloway
David Holloway	Sue Le Page Gavin Tisshaw	Bethan Osbourne

Governors with specific roles		
Michael Clayton	Pupil Premium; Training	
Katie Donnison	Primary Links; House	
Jacqui Edwards	SEND	
Diane Flood	Safeguarding	
Laraine Holdsworth	Gifted and Talented	
Roger Smith	Health and Safety	
Sue Le Page	Sixth Form	
Bethan Osborne	Careers	